Event Details

50+ Outing

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Elaine Price
bpfbc@aol.com
962-6335

Location
Various - Leave from church

Date / Time
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 @ 8:30 AM
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 @ 8:30 AM